Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Bart Wijnhof

Voorzitter@dkjo.nl

Secretaris

Inge de Rooij

Secretaris@dkjo.nl

Penningmeester

Moniek Priems

Penningmeester@dkjo.nl

Bestuurslid

Marianne v/d Biggelaar

Jeugd@dkjo.nl

Bestuurslid

Marlies Lijten

Secretaris@dkjo.nl

Sponsorcommisie

Coordinator sponsorcommisie

Bart Wijnhof

Sponsorcommissie@dkjo.nl

Lid

Peter van Hoof

Lid

Christel Verbruggen

Jeugdcommisie

Coordinator Jeugdcommisie

Gerton Fens

info@dkjo.nl

Lid

Vacature

Lid

Vacature

CMV Toernooi

Coordinator CMV Toernooi

Patrick v/d Waterbeemd

cmvtoernooi@dkjo.nl

Lid

Vacature

Lid

Vacature

Technische Commisie Jeugd

Coordinator TC

Vacature

info@dkjo.nl

Trainer

Bob Wijnhof

Trainer

Frank de Rooij

Trainer

Patrick v/d Waterbeemd

Trainer

Gart v/d Eerenbeemt

Trainer

Jeroen Wijnen

Trainer

Gijs van Bergen

Trainer

Tijn de Rooij

Jeugd Coordinator

Marianne v/d Biggelaar

jeugd@dkjo.nl

CMV Coordinator

Michiel de Ruijter

cmv@dkjo.nl

Overige Functies

Webmaster

John v/d Eerenbeemt

webmaster@dkjo.nl

Nieuwsbrief

Christel Verbruggen

nieuwsbrief@dkjo.nl

Materiaalbeheer

Peter van Hoof

info@dkjo.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Vacature

info@dkjo.nl

Nevobo Commisie

Nevobo algemeen

Vacature

nevobocommisie@dkjo.nl

Ledenadministratie

Chritiene Aarts

ledenadministratie@dkjo.nl